Reviews and Rating on Escalation Team


Since last ten months, for making Kaunsa service more user-friendly and completely buyer’s satisfaction, it introduce the Escalation team for the rapid fast conciliation of customer’s problem. Now it becomes one of the top websites of India in between the Internet users. In these days, the number of their fully satisfied user is increase very fast day by day. On an average the growth is 20% every month. It assuring that they provide the best service and the each and every problem resolve on urgent basis, it works after few hours.  The success rate of this team is 100% and the customer unsatisfied rate is 0%.

In Situation of your issue has been pending or feeling some inconvenience and need to the instant action on problem, you could drop an email to their Escalations team at Escalations@Kaunsa.com for speedy resolution of your problem and may be your issues will short out on same day, after few hours. The team is dedicated to conciliate the unsatisfied customer and resolving every pending case, it will be happier to assist the user of this website. Now every buyer is extremely glade and satisfied, for the nice work of the team, the positive Kaunsa.com Reviews is increase by very high ratio against the negative.

There are few reviews are at below

Well Done Team Escalations

I bought Adidas shoes and a Tablet from Kaunsa, my both items is good and received in five days, but there is some problem with tablet and claim for refund. My process is still pending since one month. Two week earlier I heard about their Escalations team then I contacted it via sending an email. Same day I got reply by this website that is intimation of my refund process has been started and reflects in account within seven days and on the sixth day of mail, I my account credit by whole amount. Now I am happier with the work of this team. — By Rohan Malhotra, Mumbai, Maharashtra.

Problem Resolve on Same Day

I have some complaint regarding my purchased product and it was still pending from last three week, I wana an immediate attention on my problem. So write whole case to the Escalations team and my problem resolved on next day and faulty product replaced with new one. After that I am happier from that, nice work by them. My complaint is short out and I have no issue right now. After the full satisfactory of mind writes the Kaunsa Review, now I am extremely glad. Overall, I have average experience with this store. — By Sameer Jain, Bangalore, Karnataka.

Great Customer Support

I send a complaint email to the Escalations team of Kaunsa and the result was my problem is resolved in next ten hours. It is fantastic and done great work.  I bought Emporio Armni Wristwatch from this website that received in six day. I am surprised after the delivery of my watch, because there is some fault. Thus, I made a complaint against it and got new one in place of old. This time there is no issue.  — By T Venkatesan, Madurai, Tamil Nadu.

Leave a Reply

