Fully Satisfied Customers


Before a week ago, I read some Kaunsa Reviews and surprised after reading it because there a bunch of happily buyer of this website, they all are fully satisfied and posted positive feedback over Internet. I can’t believe that this website becomes more popular in short time period and offer outstanding service but it is true.  I thought the reason behind the most popular is consistent performance since last six or seven months and 100% customer satisfaction. I think it is a most user friendly store and few months later it is in the list of top five shopping portals of India as per the most customer satisfactory service. The number of their online shopper increase continuously every month.

The other reason behind become more famous is the availability of 100% genuine products at best price in the market. There are items comes with huge discount and exclusive offers at this website. In addition, it provides some discount voucher on sum of minimum purchasing at here like INR 799 Off on total amount of Rs.4999. But the quality never goes down instead of lowest price, big discount, hot deals or offers and voucher code. Each and every customer received only 100% original products, even the price is lower by 25% to 35% as comparison to the other portals. There is no place for fraudulent at this site, totally trustworthy.

There is a list of few fully satisfied customer of this store at below in my post with the review of Kaunsa, which all are fully authentic and real. This collection is result of lot of research over this ecommerce website. I found all of these customers on Internet during the study on this portal. I hope that all they are good for all Internet users, who have been shopping online.

Nothing like this store, Review by Jay Arora

Since last, I used Kaunsa for online shopping. After purchasing at here I just say that nothing like it. The reason behind that is wonderful service from the nine months and affordable price with cool service. I found all products are approx 25 to 35% cheaper as comparison to other store as well as open market. I these nine months, Kaunsa have changed my shopping and provide me outstanding service to my doorstep. I rate it ten out of ten.

There is no Fraudulent at here, Kaunsa.com Review by Jatin Shah

There is no cheating at this website and totally reliable for online shopping in India. I am the real evidence for that. I purchased a watch but got a faulty and raise a complaint regarding for same. It takes a serious action on my issue and replaces my faulty item in just eight days.  This time I got a genuine product, have not any problem with them.

Superb Deal at Kaunsa, Review by Subhash Agarwal

I got a mail regarding the hot offer of the day in my inbox that include a discount voucher of Rs. 299 on minimum purchasing of Rs.2999 then I bought a two products worth INR 3500 and avail the discount. Post delivery, I am happier due to the receiving of 100% genuine item.

Leave a Reply

